FKAB中国

To send an e-mail to any of our employees, just use firstname.lastname@fkab.se, the characters å, ä and ö is replaced with a and o.

 

Address

Shanghai FKAB Marine Design Co; Ltd.
Rm 403, Ship Research Building, #600 Minsheng Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China. P.O. 200135

Contact: Elaine Zhang
zhang.qin@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1905

Managing Director

Lu Bin
lu.bin@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1901
+86 138 1780 3531

Technical Manager

Zhou Weiwei
zhou.weiwei@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1902
+86 139 1635 4405

Hull Section

Mao Jianfeng
mao.jianfeng@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1912
+86 138 1819 7290

Machinery & System Sectiom

Luo Sichun
luo.sichun@fkab.com
+86 6859 1909
+86 131 2233 9396

Outfitting Section

Cui Yu
cui.yu@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1907
+86 186 2132 9518

Electrical Section

Cui Dapeng
cui.dapeng@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1918
+86 158 2109 2349


FKAB Sweden

FKAB HQ

Gustaf Mattssons väg 2
451 50 UDDEVALLA
+46 522-981 00
info@fkab.se

FKAB Gothenburg

Regnbågsgatan 3
417 55 GOTHENBURG
+46 31-744 56 50
info@fkab.se

Managing Director

Peter Hermansson
peter.hermansson@fkab.se
+46 522-981 06
+46 768-66 93 93

Technical Manager

Stefan Johnsson
stefan.johnsson@fkab.se
+46 522-981 70
+46 708-14 83 23

Design Department

Maria Bellman
maria.bellman@fkab.se
+46 522-981 18
+46 702-28 96 51

Marketing & Sales

Tor Järnberg
tor.jarnberg@fkab.se
+46 522-981 20
+46 76-495 06 38

Marketing & Sales

Andreas Hagberg
andreas.hagberg@fkab.se
+46 522-981 08
+46 708 26 75 96

Small Ships

Klas Wester
klas.wester@fkab.se
+46 522-981 52
+46 702-78 96 44


 

FKAB Tyskland

Adress

Gerhard-Rohlfs-Str. 27A
28757 Bremen
Germany
+49 421 6608 7771
+49 174-3303 763
fkab@matau-marine.com

Representative

Peter Frömming
fkab@matau-marine.com
+49 4102-891 81 93
+49 174-3303 763


 

FKAB Greece

Representative

Konstantinos Fakiolas
hellas@fkab.gr
+30 6936 10 22 11