FKAB Sweden

To send an e-mail to any of our employees, just use firstname.lastname@fkab.se, the characters å, ä and ö is replaced with a and o.

FKAB HQ

Gustaf Mattssons väg 2
451 50 UDDEVALLA
+46 522-981 00
info@fkab.se

FKAB Gothenburg

Regnbågsgatan 3
417 55 GOTHENBURG
+46 31-744 56 50
info@fkab.se

Managing Director / Structural & Outfitting Department

Peter Hermansson
peter.hermansson@fkab.se
+46 522-981 06
+46 768-66 93 93

Technical Manager

Stefan Johnsson
stefan.johnsson@fkab.se
+46 522-981 70
+46 708-14 83 23

 
 

System & Design Department

Christer Ingelsten
christer.ingelsten@fkab.se
+46 31-744 56 56
+46 727-14 23 96
 
 

Marketing & Sales

Tor Järnberg
tor.jarnberg@fkab.se
+46 522-981 20
+46 76-495 06 38
 

Marketing & Sales

Claes Claeson
claes.claesson@fkab.se
+46 522-981 71
+46 706 44 37 99
 

Small Ships

Klas Wester
klas.wester@fkab.se
+46 522-981 52
+46 702-78 96 44
 

 


 

FKAB China

To send an e-mail to any of our employees, just use firstname.lastname@fkab.se, the characters å,ä and ö is replaced with a and o.

Address

Dalian FKAB Marine Engineering Co; Ltd. Shanghai Branch
Rm 403, Ship Research Building, #600 Minsheng Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China. P.O. 200135

Contact: Elaine Zhang
+86 21 6859 1905

Managing Director

Lu Bin
lu.bin@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1901
+86 138 1780 3531

Technical Manager

Zhou Weiwei
zhou.weiwei@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1902
+86 139 1635 4405

Structural & stability

Mao Jianfeng
moa.jianfeng@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1900
+86 138 1819 7290

Machinery/HVAC

Luo Sichun
luo.sichun@fkab.com
+86 6859 1909
+86 131 2233 9396

Outfitting

Cui Yu
cui.yu@fkab.com
+86 21 6859 1907
+86 186 2132 9518

 


 

FKAB Germany

Adress

Wöhrendamm 56 a
22927 Großhansdorf
Germany
+49 4102-891 81 93
+49 174-3303 763
fkab@matau-marine.com

Representant

Peter Frömming
fkab@matau-marine.com
+49 4102-891 81 93
+49 174-3303 763